Pastoral Committee

Our pastoral council’s mission

The main task of the pastoral committee is to help the parish with its pastoral focus, as part of the wider mission of the Church.

Its work includes encouraging appropriate pastoral activities within the overall areas of mission, prayer, and communion (as set out by our diocese). The current pastoral council members are Fr Colin Mason, Jacek Miotla, Jane Dyer, and Caroline Virgo.